(847) 240-9630
Connect with us on Ball Bearing Distributor | Schaumburg, IL, LinkedIn Logo

Contact

Phone: (847) 240-9630
Toll Free: (888) 772-6900
E mail: Sales@AlternativeBearingsCorp.com

  1. Submit

Alternative Bearings Corporation Corporate Office

870 E. Higgins Road, Suite 135
Schaumburg, IL 60173
888-772-6900
847-240-9630
Fax: 847-240-9636

President:

Thomas G. Malloy - Schaumburg, IL 888-772-6900
847-240-9630
Fax: 847-240-9636
Email: tmalloy@alternativebearingscorp.com

Sales Managers:

Robert K. Malloy – Miami, FL
888-772-6900
Fax: 847-240-9636
Email: rmalloy@alternativebearingscorp.com

Gabrielle Pritchett – Mechanicsburg, PA
Howard Pritchett – Mechanicsburg, PA
866-697-9354
717-697-9354
Fax: 717-697-1297
Email: ghpritchett@alternativebearingscorp.com
Email: hpritchett@alternativebearingscorp.com

Roseanne Cedarburg- Toms River, NJ 908-600-8599
Fax: 847-240-9636
Email: mailto:ROE1950@aol.com

Office Manager:

Malia Berg – Schaumburg, IL
888-772-6900
Email: mberg@alternativebearingscorp.com